AGM of Dwarka Forum was held on 21.9.2014, Sunday at Gokul Garden, Members have elected the following office bearers for the next term of two years:

Shri Sushil Kumar – President,
Mrs. Sudha Iyer – Vice President
Shri Sanjeev Goyal – General Secretary
Mrs. Madhuri Varshney Rawat – Treasurer

Joint Secretaries and other office bearers:
M K Gupta, Rajeev Solanki, Anoop Rohera, Sunil Sareen, Shashi Kapur, A. S. Chatwal, Anil Rajput , P. Menon, P.B.Mishra and Arun Banerjee.

Information shared by M K Gupta, Media Advisor, Dwarka Forum

Dwarka Parichay congratulates newly elected members of Dwarka Forum.

Leave a Reply