Delhi Assembly Elections 2008

Dear friends,
We are trying to contact the candidates for MLA in & around Dwarka.
We will publish their views & profile ( in neutral way) for the residents to judge at
Popular Dwarka Info Blog & The Creatives World newspaper.
If you have contact/ link of Candidates, please send reference/ details at

We have flashed the views of Sh. Karan Singh Tanwar this time :

Let us try for 100% voting in Dwarka area.
Judge candidates with their experience, behaviour, commitments etc.
Not just by political party, cast, emotion etc.
Be courageous to use your intelligence so that U feel yourselves responsible
for the FUTURE. Do’t BLAME others for the future.
FUTURE is the result of our PRESENT deeds.

Dwarka Parichay team


SR Seat———– Congress —————–BJP
30. Janakpuri ——Deepak Arora——– Prof. Jagdish Mukhi
32. Uttam Nagar —-Mukesh Kumar ——Pawan Sharma
33. Dwarka———— Mahabal Mishra —Praduman Rajput
34. Matiala ———–Somesh Sahukeen—– Kamal Sehrawat
35. Najafgarh——— ————————-Rajesh Sharma
36. Bijwasan ———–Vijay Singh Lochhav —Sat Prakash Rana
37. Palam ————–Mahinder Yadav ——Dharmdev Solanki
38. Delhi Cantt ———-Ashok Ahuja ———Karan Singh Tanwar

MAP for Assembly Constituencies NCT of Delhi
List of Assembly Constituencies