BJP Sitapur Mandal Office Inagurated

27th July,2008. Sitapuri Mandal BJP office was inagurated by BJP leader Sh.Jagdish Mukhi. On this occasion, Mrs.Renu Sharma-Councillor-Ward No.120 along with office bearers of the mandal like Master Chandervir,Prakash Rana, Davender Rawat, R.C.Verma, Mrs.Malti Giri, Mrs.Kamla Srivastava, Ravi Shukla, Prem Chand Gupta etc. and several other BJP workers were present. The said office is located at D-315, Mahavir Enclave-III, 60ft. road. Mrs. Renu Sharma will hear the problems of her local people on every Saturday between 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. The area residents can meet personally or contact directly on her Mobile No.9958693120.