BJP won Dwarka, Bijwasan, Matiyala & Palam

Rajesh Gahlot,        Sat Prakash Rana,   Dharam Dev Solanki &  Parduymn Rajput
Delhi assembly election results are out and BJP nearly got
the majority but AAP created its own image in this election.  As far as, South west Delhi is
concerned,  Parduymn Rajput from Dwarka
constituency got 42,734 votes,  Sat
Prakash Rana from Bijwasan constituenc got 35,988 votes,  Dharam Dev Solanki from Palam constituency
got 42,833 & Rajesh Gahlot from Matiala constituency got 70,053 votes and
they all won the election for BJP.