Three Teams To Join Airtel I-League Clubs For Fed Cup

All India Football Federation (AIFF) has announced the three remaining teams who will play in the 35th edition of the Federation Cup along with the other 13 Airtel I-League clubs scheduled to take part in the country’s premier Cup Competition starting New Year’s Day.

While Mumbai Tigers will be replaced by United Sikkim in Group D, the third and fourth placed Teams from last year’s Second Division League – Bhowanipore FC and Langnsing FC — will be the other two outfits in Group D and Group A respectively. The new logo for the tourney has also been released.