Congratulations New Managing Committee Surya Apartment

The election for the Managing Committee of the Surya CGHS , Plot-14,Sector-6, Dwarka, New Delhi was held by Registrar of Societies.

Following office beaters were declared elected unopposed on 31st January 2016

Managing Committee –

1.President- Mr Randhir Singh
2.Vice President- Mr Adhik Kumar Malik
3. Hony Sey.- Mr R.Mohan Das
4.Treasurer- Mr Shiv Kumar Verma
5.Women Member- Mrs Phoola Raina, Mrs Jaswant Kaur
6.Members- Mr Brijesh Singh, Mr Neeraj Saharia

Newly elected members thanks the members of Surya Apartment for their support and confidence. They assured them that they will work for the welfare of the society.

Citizen’s reporter
Dr. Ashok Lav