Melody Foundation celebrated its Annual Day

(Dwarka Parichay News Desk)

17th November, 2018: New Delhi: The 10th Annual day celebration Aarohan’ 18 by Melody Foundation celebrated at Deen Dayal College,Sector-3, Dwarka. The programme started with Indian traditional style Lighting of the lamp by Col. Aneja ( President of Dwarka Kala Sangam), Smt Karuna Srivastava (Retd. Additional Director General of AKASHVANI DELHI ), Cicily Kodiyan( President of ANLGHT) & Madhumita Viswas-Founder-Director- Melody Foundation.

Aarohan-2018 initiated with the live performance of Ganesh Vandana -Bharatnatyam . The live Dancing, singing, vocal & instrumental performance of Melody foundation impressed all the guests & parents present in the auditorium.

Akhtaar Hussain ( Reknowed Tabla player) Asghar Husain ( Reknowned violinist ), Govind Saraswati (Music Director),Mr. Mukesh Sinha ( Managing Editor Dwarka City Directory) Mrs Cicily Kodiyan ( President of ANGHLT), Mr. Ashok Kumar Thakur, Col Aneja, Mr. Inder Mohan Khanna( Age well association President )Mr. Prem Kumar Chopra Chopra, Mr. Lakhvinder Singh and Mr. Vishal Gupta ( Founder of Radio Dwarka), Priya Sawant ( leading lady Foundation).

Mr.J.P Sharma and Ms. Vidushi from Art of Living, Mr. Pradeep Sharma from Mukesh Smriti Kala Sangam, Mr. Pratap Dhunta and Dr Sheel Dhunta from Sur Sanjeevani, Mrs and Mr Darshan Kumar from Sukh Dukh Ke Saathi Mr. S S Dogra –Managing Editor Dwarka Parichay Media Group, Mr. Tarun Vaidya, Mr. Jayanta Guha , Mr. Viswajit Dutta from Deepanwita Cultural Association, Mr. Avinash Ghasi, Anand Bansal and Lalita GUPTA graced the annual function. More than hundred students Melody Foundation were felicitated the same day. Mrs Indrani Krishnan and Mrs Neeru Gupta anchored the whole show .