Agnipath-NGO felicitated 110 talented person from different fields at Gandhi Peace Foundation

(Dwarka Parichay News Desk)

On 17th November,2018: Delhi Based NGO Agnipath in collaboration with Dwarka Parichay Media Group felicitated 110 talented person from different fields including media on last Saturday in a well organized grand Award Function for winners and Participants of 9th All India Art Competition 2018-19 at Gandhi Peace Foundation Auditorium.

Mahender Kumar Luthra-the organizer & President of Agnipath informed Dwarka Parichay that Padam Shri & Padma Bhushan Awardee Ram V Sutar ji creator of World’s highest Statue of Unity, Eminent Artist Vijender Sharma, Bollywood Actor and Model Dinesh Mohan, Ashwani Mohan Jai Bharat, Astrologer Rekha Vohraa, Eminent Artist Bhupinder Singh Nanda, Dalip Hitkari-Treasurer AIFACS, Raj Kumar Bhartiya-Art Connoisseur, Kunal Kohli- BJP Leader, S.S. Dogra- Journalist-Author & Managing Editor- Dwarka Parichay Media Group and Om Sapraji, Joginder Singh Kataria Pathredi, Suresh Trehan-Najafgarh Samvad, Metropolitan Magistrate.,Delhi, guests graced the award function.

Six persons were awarded with Guru Dronacharya Award, 6 persons were awarded with Manav Sewa Samman,15 Kala Rattan Award, 19 Kala Shri Awards, 3 Talent of the Years Award, 3 Artist of the year Award, 30 Gold Medals and 15 Silver Medals(P) and Seven Cash Award. Vikas Arya was declared as first Prize Winner. Awardees from 18 Indian States and four foreign countries including Bangladesh, Dubai, Canada and Australia arrived in the function. Star attraction of the function remained 32 World Record Holder S. Jatinder Pal Singh of Hansi, Hisar, Social Activist family Ms. Amita Marwah and her two very talented daughters Isani Marwah and Himanshi Marwah from Chandigarh. Social Activist Kalim Akhtar of Bhopal, Mohd.Salim of Mewat, Gurgaon, Sadhna Singh from Ghaziabad and Nisha Saini of Alwar (Rajasthan). Bangladesh Artist Nargish Soma Jaufer, Bharat Bedi and Swati Jain awarded Artist of the year Award with Cash prize along with another Artist of the year Award.

He further added that he presented the Certificates to four Marwah Studio’s students Actor Chirag Nagpal, Anchor Vandana Semwal, Anchor-Sandhya Bhandari, Ashish Thakur along with others talented Volunteers Photographer-RJS Star Dhruv Trehan, Anchor-Poet-Amit Kumar Dubey, Young Author-Ishi Bhanot, Anamika Mangla, Piyush Thapar, Kshitiz, Sanjiv & Aman under the command of Creatives World Media Academy for making the event a grand success.

For more photo- click here