Bhagidari core committee elected members for the session 2010-2011

Bhagidari meeting of Sub-Division, Vasant Vihar S/W District was held under the guidance of SDM. Sh. Vivek Kumar Tripathi. Around 38 RWA’s participated in the meeting.The success full completed work in 2009-2010 were placed in the meeting and strategy for working on pending jobs were also discussed.

Main agenda of the meeting was to form core committee for session 2010-2011.
Sh. Vivek Kumar Tripathi, SDM asked representatives of RWA’sto select the members of core committee in a democratic way. After discussion and suggestions following RWA representatives were selected for the core committee:

1. Sh Naresh Lamba – Representative – Dwarka and surrounding village area

2. Sh. Suresh Gupta – Vasant Enclave, Masudpur etc.

3. Sh. Aggarwal – Safdarjang Enclave

For area Vasant Vihar and Vasant Kunj RWA representatives were asked to elect in their own area.