DTC started West Delhi Mudrika Services through Dwarka

M.K. Gupta

Route:  DPS Matiala, Dwarka Sector 3/4, Dwarka Sector 13/3, Dwarka Sec.14 (Police Post), Netaji Subhash Institute, Dwarka More Metro Station, Nawada, Uttam Nagar, Janakpuri District Centre, Tilak Nagar, Subhash Nagar More, Raja Garden, Ramesh Nagar, Moti Nagar, Shadipur Depot, Naraina Depot, Loha Mandi, Naraina Vihar, Ring Road, Maya Puri Depot, Metal Forging, Police Station Mayapuri, Lajwanti Garden, Janakpuri D-Block, Sagarpur, Pankha Road, Dabri More, Nallah Road, Dashrath Puri, Dwarka Sector 1/2, Dwarka Sector 2/6 and Dwarka Depot-2.

Frequecy – 15 minutes
No. of Buses – 10 for each direction, total 209.
Type:  Both A/C & non-A/C busses
Routh Lngth – 35 KM
Running Time – 120 minutes

The commuters can report their complaints/ suggestions pertaining to DTC buses’ operation on telephone nos. 23370373, 23370374 & 9582948918.

Toll Free Helpline No. for Women, and other suggestions/ complaints 1800-11 81 81

email: cmd_dtc@yahoo.com
DTC website

Sh. Naresh Kumar, IAS  – 23379075 43508623
Chairman-cum-Managing Director

Sh.R.K.Kasana, – 26152639, 9582948607
Dy.CGM(Tr.) Sc. House, South, Secy. DTC Board, CCR
Office at Vasant Vihar Depot

Sh. R.B. Sharma, Dy. Chief General Manager (West),
Office at Peeragarhi Garhi Depot
Tel.No.25460285, 25933497
Mobile No.9582948616

Sh. S.S. Mishra, Sr.Manager (Tr.)
Mobile No.9582948662
Dwarka Sector-8 (Bagdola) Depot

Sh.Vijay Singh
Mobile No.9582948688
Dwarka Sector-2 Depot