New Office Bearers of Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Dwarka elected

On 27 November, 2011 the election of Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Dwarka was held. Sh.Davender Pal Singh-Convener , informed dwarkaparichay that new members were elected by the secret ballot system in the premises of Gurudwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Dwarka. According to Col.T.S. Anand-Returning Officer,

Mr.Pritpal Singh-President, Mr.Manjit Singh Noor-Vice President, Mr.S.S.Bajaj-Secretary, Mr.Gurjeet Pal Singh-Joint Secretary, Mr.T.S.Matta-Joint Secretary, Mr.Baljit Singh-Treasurer, Mr.Charanjit Singh Walia,Mr. Harpal Singh, Mr.Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Mr.Inderjit Singh, Mr.Manbir Singh, Mr.Manbir Singh & Mrs. Harish Kaur were given the responsibility as member.