CONGRATULATIONS! New Management Committee of New Rashtriya CGH Society Ltd

Shri Ravinder Verma -President
Shri A.R. Bakshi -Vice President
Shri Rohit Gupta -Secretary
Shri R.D. Bhardwaj -Treasurer
Shri Sudhir Km. Jain -Member
Mrs. Munni Devi -Member
Mrs. Darshana Dahiya -Member

Kind Attn.

RWA-CGHS Management,

We are updating latest information about office bearers/ management of your RWA-CGHS in Dwarka. 

Please send the detail with group photo of your office bearers to e-mail

You can also share problem & issues, events-celebration in your society for highlighting through Dwarka Parichay.

We wish all the best for a better future of your society.

Thanks & regards,

Dwarka Parichay Team