Congratulations RWA members Sector-14, Pocket-1, Dwarka

Congratulations RWA elected members of Sector-14, Pocket-1, Dwarka

Vice-President -Mr.S S Chauhan
General Secretary-Mr.Sushil Kumar
Secretary-Mr.Raj Kumar
Tresurar-Mr.Devebder Kumar.

Great to see the voter turn out around 90% which is a good sign for our democracy. This also recognised the importance of RWA in the eyes of general public.

Good wishes from Dwarka Parichay Team