M K Gupta
Media Advisor, Dwarka Forum,
Dwarka Forum called its Annual General Body meeting for conducting elections on 30th May. On the occasion, Rejimon CK and Sushil Kumar were re-elected as its President and Secretary respectively. Other elected representatives are Rajiv Solanki- Vice President and five Joint Secretaries which includes Anoop Rohera, M K Gupta, Sudha Aiyer and Sunil Sareen. P Menon, Subhash Kanti and V S Bisht were elected as Governing Body Members.

On the occasion, Forum decided to join Bhagidari scheme of Delhi Government and to focus on solving water, law and order problem and increasing health facilities in the area. It was also decided to start fresh drive for membership.