Mr. Subrata Dutta elected President of IFA

All India Football Federation (AIFF) Senior Vice-President Mr. Subrata Dutta is now also the President of the India Football Association in West Bengal, a statement from the State Association read.

In the Annual General Meeting held on June 29, 2014 the decision to name Mr. Dutta as the President was taken along with other office bearers’ posts.

Mr. Ambarish Dasgupta, Mr. Debojyoti Mukherjee and Mr Pradip Nag were elected the Vice Presidents while Mr. Krishnendu Banerjee is the Treasurer.

Mr. Jayanta Chatterjee, Mr. Sufal Ranjan Giri, Mr. Joydeep Mukherjee, and Mr. Kausik Basu are the Joint Secretaries.