National Energy Conservation Day-2011 celebrated

National Energy Conservation Day-2011 was celebrated at Vigyan Bhawan. Dr. Manmohan Singh Ho’ble Prime Minister of India inaugurated the function. Sh. Sushil Kumar Shinde-Ho’ble Union Minister of Power, Smt. Sonia Gandhi-Chairperson, UPA & Sh.K.C.Venugopal-Union Minister of State for Power also graced the occasion. The prizes for National energy conservation & national painting competitions were given away by the chief guest. Photo: Joginder Dogra