Thakran made Hat trick

The new office bearer of Sector-6, Market, Dwarka were elected. According to S.S.Bora-Returning Officer Mr.Surender Thakran elected as President, Mr.Sanjay Jain as Vice President and five executive members Mr.P.R.Arya, Sachin Katyal, Mr.I.P.Gupta, Ms. Rama Taneja and Dinesh Narang were unanimously elected. Talking to Mr.Thakran said ”Parking and encroachments are the major draw backs in our market. The association will give priority to solve these problems with the help of concerned authorities. Even, the security system will be improved very soon.