Congratulations New Managing Committee of Ashirwad Apartments

A General Body Meeting of Members of Ashirwad Apartments was held on 20th March at the society premises at Sector-12. After discussions and accounts approval, a new Managing Committee was formed.

Managing Committee –
Shri Yogesh Kumar- President
Shri Y.K.Jain – Vice President
Shri Harjeet Singh – Secretary
Shri Satinder Kapania – Joint Secretary
Shri N.P.Sapra – Treasurer
Smt. Madhu Arora – Executive Member
Smt. Asha Malik – Executive Member
Shri Charan Singh – Execcutive Member
Shri K.S.Kohli- Execcutive Member
Shri P.Menon – Execcutive Member

Way back in August 1995, the ‘Adhar Shila’ (Foundation Stone) for the project was laid by the Nirankari Baba Hardev Singh ji Maharaj . As a blessing, he presented the name ‘Ashirwad’ to this group housing society of Universal Brotherhood CGHS Ltd. The spirit of ‘Universal Brotherhood’ is maintained by this Society ever since. It is a matter of envy that during the last 40 years of its existence, there was no need of ballots or contests for forming Managing Committees. Committees were formed unanimously year after year through mutual discussions. This society is known for its design layout of flats, ventilation, light, greenery, prime location, etc. and is one of the most sought after societies of Dwarka. The society is situated at the center of the four sided busiest commercial complex of Dwarka ‘Ashirwad Chowk’. Residents celebrate all festivals with same vigor.

Services available : Sweeper, electrician, plumber, 24 hour unlimited water supply, rainwater harvesting. Solar system – No. Parking – in Basement, CCTV- under installation