Daisy Shah and Rishi Bhutani danced on sizzling song for “RAMRATAN”

The last day of shooting of “Sab Star Movies” maiden film “RAMRATAN” at S.J Studious, where on a lavish set, and a song was being picturized under the direction of young choreographer Mudassar Khan, on the film lead actors Daisy Shah and Rishi Bhutani along with approximately 200 dancers. According to director Govind Sakariya these song is not only the introduction of the lead actors but also the love which grows between them, as it is a family comedy with input of thriller. 

The young dynamic choreographer Mudassar Khan, said since this music composed by Bappi Lahiri has a flavour of Gujrati folk, and is a real foot tapping song, it will create a sensation, Daisy herself is a very good dancer, and he was not confident about Rishi, but has lots of praise for him for his hard work beside having a fracture during last shoot, few months before, Mudassar said Rishi tried his all effort to cope up with Daisy and he did.

Daisy said ‘it is a lovable song tuned in Gujrati folk, and I loved it because being a Gujrati myself, I could easily manage it but hat’s off to Rishi he also did it extremely well. Rishi Bhutani also felled extremely comfortable during his dance steps.Producers Sanjay Patel, Ashwin Patel & Bharat Dhodiya were happy on completion of this film, and had lots of praise for director Govind Sakariya.

Director Govind Sakariya who has given Nine hit Gujrati films and his first film in Hindi is “RAMRATAN” said ‘first look of this film will come in July 2017 first week, and the film will be released in August 2017.

Film “RAMRATAN” is being made under the banner of ‘Sab Star Movies’ with direction of Govind Sakariya, produced by Sanjay Patel, Ashwin Patel & Bharat Dodiya, Co-producer Kaushik Patel & Pankaj Dodiya. Story & screenplay by Praful Parekh, dialogue by Anwar Shah, music Bappi Lahiri, cinematography by Arvind Singh Puvar, choreographers Lolipop, Mudassar Khan & Shabina Khan, editor Ashok Rumade and art by Pradeep Singh.

Starring: Daisy Shah, Rishi Bhutani, Mahesh Thakur, Sudha Chandran, Rajpal Yadav, Sumit Vats, Prashant Rajput, Kangna Sharma & Satish Kaushik.