Managing Committee of Rajasthan CGHS, Sector-4, Dwarka

Election of our managing committee was held on 02-05-2010 under the direction and supervision of Sh. Sailesh Gupta, R.O. appointed by RCS office. After peaceful conduct of election the result was declared on the same day and following members were declared elected as office bearers of Rajasthan CGHS, Dwarka.

1. Sh. Man Mohan Jain —–President
2. Sh. Sudhir Kumar ——Vice President
3. Sh. P.S. Singh Advocate —-Hony. Secretary
4. Sh. Bhagwat Swaroop Goel—- Treasurer
5. Sh. Sanjay Goel ————Joint Secretary
6. Smt Madhu Rani ———-Executive Member
7. Smt. Krishna Aggarwal —–Executive Member
8. Sh. Ishwar Dass Madan ——-Executive Member
9. Dr. M.J. Mathew ———-Executive Member
10. Sh. Ravinder Sharma —–Executive Member

Dwarka Parichay congratulates all the members. Wish you all work for a better Dwarka and spread brotherhood in the sub-city.