Vikram Nagar CGHS Ltd elects new Management Committee

Elections were held on September 9, 2012 at the Vikram Nagar CGHS Ltd (Plot No: 14, Sector: 12) in a peaceful manner. 
Names of selected members from left to right in the photograph: Ms. Subodhana Jain, Mr. Rajesh K Anand, Dr. Arun Mohanty (President), Dr. Anoop Puri (Treasurer), Mr. Sanjay Sagar (Vice President), Mr. B K Singh (Joint Secretary), Col. P K Mahajan (Secretary), Mr. Sanjeev Goel, and Ms. Nibha Rani Bose. Nine member new Management Committee includes two new members while seven people got reelected to the Committee. 

Residents are looking forward for improved and quality services from the new MC. The elections were conducted by Mr. Navneet Singh, Returning Officer appointed by the Registrar of Cooperative Societies, New Delhi.