The Humanity Excellence Award on 19th Nov.

The Humanity Excellence Award (THE Award) is an attempt to acknowledge performances in the Social sector. It focuses on honouring achievers from the communication field and ranges from inter-personal to intra-personal correspondence. The concept is proposed by a registered NGO “We Welfare Society” which aims at being serviceable to the humanity and serving mankind to the fullest. Furthermore, the NGO strives to offer its services for the betterment of human purposes and to support Community for rendering their contributions and achievements in their own field. The selections will be based on the preferences given by the verification committee from an array of nominations for the same. The award ceremony will be observed on 19th November 2016 at Sirifort Auditorium-II which will be witnessed by many.

The Jury for this Event is Comprises of Tarot fame Mrs. Jai Madaan, Mr. Anurudh Lal-from Congress Committee, Retd .Lieu Rita Gangwani & Advocate Manish Mohan who could fix Awardees Like Mrs. Richaa Chutani, Mr. Rupak Mehta, Mr. Sandip Soparkarr, Mr. Gulraj S. Shahpur, Talees J Rizvi, Mr. Himadrish Suwan, Ms. Arushi Gupta, Mr. Shri Brij Raj Singh, Mrs. Alka Kapur, Mr. Durga Dass and Mr. Mukesh Bhatnagar.

The Event will be Guarded by Mahant Shri Aditya Krishan Giri Ji with high headed Dignitaries like Hon’ble Shri Vijay Jolly from BJP, Actor Mr. Deepak Wadhwa, RJ Naved, Mr. Jaiveer Shergil-Youngest Spokesperson of Congress National Media Panelist, Mr. Ashok Yadav, Mr. Naresh Gupta Owner Roca & Mr. Manoj Choudhary owner Magna Communication, Social Activist Mrs Chitra Aggarwal.

The event will witness performances by Brahmnaad Art & Culture, Sonu Tiger, 4th Dimension theatre Group, EW wing Kids will be performing on the tune of Mrs. Preeti Khetan (DID Supermom Top 10 Fame) & also would witness punjabi fame Singer Channi Mastana.

The Event received support from its sponsors like F-Salon, House of Wellness by Mrs. Tamanna Singh, Gem Mines by Mr. Amit Gupta, IDFC Bank and AGES ART by Mr. Deepak Sharma.

The Event is put together by Mrs. Rekha Vohra, Mr. Mohit Arora, Mr. Nayan Jain, Mr. KamalJeet Bhatti, Ms. Gini Mehta, Advocate Mr. Virender K Prabhakar and Ms. Neha Kala who is the former Founder and Chairperson for We Welfare Society.